Clips organizer.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/repurpose/

This  clip organizer is made from  the cardboard which I got when I bought the cookware set.

Remember my old post Father’s Day craft which was also made from the same cookware set?

So it was very easy  , i dint do anything creative, I just made best use of waste ..I took the cardboard  arranged the clips as per my wish, used a push pin to fix it to the wall..Done.

Edit 

Click here for the procedure of hair band organizer

26 thoughts on “Clips organizer.

  1. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to
    check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and terrific design and style.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: WordPress Photo Challenge: Repurpose/3rd Post in 2017 | The Nutty Book Blogger

  3. Pingback: Repurpose: Solar Power | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

