Blogiversary !!

Yay!It was Live๐Ÿ˜ŠLife’s second Blogiversary  on January 12.  The birth of Live ๐Ÿ˜ŠLife was not a planned one ๐Ÿ˜‰.  But destiny had some other plans , thanks to the freezing winters in US.

I was doing a  lot of recycled crafts during that period (2014 winter)  . I used to get lots of appreciation and people used to ask me the procedure for it . To draft all my creative work and thoughts I started Live ๐Ÿ˜ŠLife. I thank my friend Supriya for giving me this blogging idea .

This blog is all about living a happy life, as I feel more than quantity ,it’s the quality of life in which we are living is more important. 

Most of my posts revolve around kids as I would be spending most of my time with my daughter and her friends. Apart from crafting many other categories were added which made Live๐Ÿ˜ŠLife as a happy package !

In this 2 years I made about 185 posts , that’s a huge number !! I want to thank all those 25,555+ visitors from various countries who read my posts .  Thank you all for your support and encouragement. 

Linking this post to Microblog Mondays & Monday Musings@Everdaygyaan.com

8 thoughts on “Blogiversary !!

Leave a Reply

