Minion Tower Game..

I always stack up my empty salt cartons hoping that they would be useful to me someday for my crafts . Though they get piled up n form junk in my store , no body at home dares to throw them away. The other day, when I made the minion from salt carton for my daughter she was very happy. That was when I got this idea of making few more minions from the other salt boxes for her.

procedure forΒ minion from salt carton

I asked her to pile up one minion over the other n hit them with balls…

After a series of attempts to hit them , finally she achieved to make them all fall on the ground . It was a fun game for her… And her expression after she won the task was priceless .

For other minion related posts click below:-

DIY minion bracket
DIY minion finger puppet
DIY minion photo booth

15 thoughts on “Minion Tower Game..

  1. Pingback: Fun filled minion theme birthday party .. | Live-😊-Life..

  2. Pingback: DIY Minion Birthday Party Crafts.. | Live-😊-Life..

  3. Pingback: DIY wish board.. | Live-😊-Life..

  4. Pingback: DIY minion !! | Live-😊-Life..

Leave a Reply

