Finally i got rid of her😊

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/summer/

She visits us every summer n  considers my home as her own.She  looks at me with so much attitude  n always tries to interfere with my work .She always had her own set of fights n  plays with her mates which was an irritating sight to see n thus  making  my life more miserable n tough. Sleepless nights I used to have as she was almost  like stalking my life. Since childhood I have being bearing her tantrums n  I used to find ways to get rid of her. So this summer I finally got this chance to get rid of heras I m in a different place n she can’t come here.    πŸ˜› πŸ˜ƒ

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

!

So bye dear lizard you have troubled me too much in the past now not any more. 

Ps : I  don’t like those creepy reptiles a bit n thank god I m in US.     

In response to :-      https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/fearful-symmetry/

Linking up with 

Microblog Monday’s at Stirrupqueens.com  

                   And  

Write tribe pro blog challenge             

37 thoughts on “Finally i got rid of her😊

  1. Haha…lizards are a dreary sight. You are lucky this year. And then you dont have to bear with cockroaches too. They are a pain too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shuddering whenever people post pictures on Facebook of lizards coming into homes, etc. There are definitely lizards down south in the US, but not up here in the middle states.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ew, lizards. =P We were down in South Carolina one year and the little things were everywhere. They weren’t scary, but seeing them slither past me just creeped me out.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahahaha! In Costa Rica we had a (tiny) lizard come into the hotel room and I thought it was kind of cool, but then we were only there a week. And at night I did sometimes wonder where it had got to.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: You leave us, back you make us proud! | The Hempstead Man

  6. Pingback: B is for Beauty | Ramisa the Authoress

  7. Lots of them. different kinds of. In Italy… from the North to the South! But they sleep at night and come out only to sunbathe πŸ˜‰ Come to Italy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

