50 n more ..

Well I never thought that I would start blogging…but soon my destiny changed n my love for blog has increased tremendously.. Finally I m a blogger ,started blogging everything under the sun.. It helped me grow , improved my writing skills, enhanced my creative side, developed a new me filled with positivity, confidence, strength to achieve some thing.. Do something different.. Started exploring life to the fullest..it’s a beautiful phase in my life ,a new dimension!! Thank you dear hubby to bear with my blogging topics n tantrums..thank you my daughter for cooperating with me..thanks supriya for giving me the idea of starting a blog..Thank you all for the support n encouragement in this journey of mine.. I’ll continue writing my posts on different aspects of life..till then happy blogging !!

IMG_1281

Leave a Reply

